ぽれぽれ祭り@久留米

福祉法人拓く主催の「ポレポレ祭り」は、たくさんの人たちでにぎわいました。「だってんまざりあおう!」をスローガンに、障害も年代も地域も超えたくさんの人たちが、参加し作り上げました。東北3県からも参加し、震災での助け合いや現状など知ってもらう機会をいただきました。

大槌の紹介として、わらび学園さんの活動の紹介、切り干し大根、わかめ、のしいかなども提供しました。

Pole Pole I took part in the festival. Both also beyond regional age failure, a lot of people who took part. Also participants from the three northeastern prefectures, it became an opportunity to speak after the earthquake efforts.

NEW!

12月27日(土)

餅つき大会 10時~開始

喫茶ムーミンさん前