色を添える花

建物の解体が進む仮事務所周囲に、花を置きました。

近所方がプランターに寄せ植えを作ってくれました。東京農大さんからも、花をいただきました。土とコンクリートの中に、色鮮やかな花が雰囲気を和ら出てくれています。

お花ありがとうございました。

 

Flower which adds color
To temporary office around the dismantling of the building progress, I put the flower.

I had a seedling of the flower from the Tokyo University of Agriculture. Then our neighborhood who made ​​us a planting in planter. The presence of flowers, bleak space was coloring. Thank you.

コメント: 0 (ディスカッションは終了しました。)
    まだコメントはありません。

NEW!

12月27日(土)

餅つき大会 10時~開始

喫茶ムーミンさん前